Round Tin Cake Pan

Bake King Cake Pan

Bake King tin round cake pan

I found two Bake King round, tin cake pans last week. I always wondered how layer cakes could be made with such thin layers, and now I know! I do like the detail of the built in cake knife that insures you get the cake layer out in one piece. I always seems to get my cake batter stuck in pans.

It is very clear from the used condition that these pans have baked a lot of layer cakes!

Close up of Bake King cake pan

Close up of Bake King cake pan

Leave a Reply

